Windham Township is governed by a board of trustees which totals three members. They are elected to four year terms. In addition to the township trustees, a township clerk is elected who acts as the township's fiscal officer and secretary for all meetings.
Dan Burns
9418 Bryant Rd.
Windham, Ohio 44288
P: (330)-984-3016
Brian Miller - Chair
10228 State Route 82
Windham, Ohio 44288
P: (330)-326-3157
Rich Gano
9448 Parkman Road
Windham, Ohio 44288
P: (330)-240-1080
Casey Timmons - Clerk
8877 State Rt 82
Garrettsville, OH 44231
P: (330)-442-3225
The Township Trustees meet on the first Thursday of every month at the Township Hall located at 9011 North Main Street, Windham, Ohio 44288. Meetings are open to the public and held at 6PM.